The best shop solutions for dropshipping

What is the best CMS to create a dropshipping website?

Choosing an online solution is not necessarily easy. They all have their advantages and disadvantages but they all have their own characteristics. Some are more suitable for beginners but less customisable and vice versa. In this guide we will help you to make the choice that best suits your business and your way of working. Of course we will not forget to present you the prices to know if it is adapted to your budget or not.

Find a winning product 🎁
The best CMS
The best online software to create a website that sells in 2022
Our opinion on dropshipping with Drtech

Our opinion on dropshipping with Drtech

Hello Drtech is a fairly recent solution that has completely changed the market. Perfectly adapted to dropshipping, the solution is very easy to use. In just a few clicks you can set up an efficient shop and make your first sales. The customer journey is optimised and there are no hidden costs. You will also have 100% French support and a very responsive Facebook group with e-commerce experts at your disposal. Finally, this solution offers more than advantageous prices since for only 49€ you can have a shop and manage it on a daily basis. As long as you don't exceed 500€ in sales, you won't have any monthly fees
49€
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Our opinion on dropshipping with Shopify

Our opinion on dropshipping with Shopify

Shopify is one of the most widely used e-commerce solutions on the market today. Through this comparison you will be able to have a maximum of information on this solution so much highlighted by the influencers and the dropshipping trainers. Our opinion on Shopify is based on a large number of criteria such as price, features etc... we have established it with experts including Shopify partners.
29/month
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Our opinion on dropshipping with Dropizi

Our opinion on dropshipping with Dropizi

Dropizi or Shopify? This is a question that you will have to deal with before you start. If it is not necessarily easy to decide, we will give you all the elements to be sure to find the solution that suits you best. Dropizi is a 100% French solution that is a solid alternative to Shopify. Thanks to our review of Dropizi you will find all you need to know about its advantages, disadvantages and of course the price of a Dropizi website.
32.40/month
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Our opinion on dropshipping with Woocommerce

Our opinion on dropshipping with Woocommerce

Woocommerce is the e-commerce plugin for Wordpress. It is one of the most used CMS in the world. It allows you to have control over any aspect of your shop and to customize it greatly. If it is so popular today, it is due to its simplicity compared to other solutions such as Prestashop or Drupal for example. In terms of scaling, Woocommerce is a very solid solution as you can deploy your site in no less than 50 languages. This is enough to conquer new markets! As far as development is concerned, there is no need to worry, there are a lot of professionals to help you.
500-3000€/year
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Our opinion on dropshipping with Wix

Our opinion on dropshipping with Wix

Wix is a CMS that has been on the market for almost 20 years now! Created in 2006, 1 year before Prestashop, this CMS is still very popular today. There are many advantages when using this solution. Contrary to its competitors, Wix is as well adapted to neophytes as to webmasters. To set up a dropshipping site, the solution is quite easy to use and customise. You can easily make your site more attractive and add richer content than on other solutions. Of course you will find an application shop to help you build your shop.
5-50€/month
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Our opinion on dropshipping with Prestashop

Our opinion on dropshipping with Prestashop

Prestashop is an open-source solution launched in 2007. Today it represents a little over 5% of e-commerce sites, just behind Shopify. This solution is the most flexible on the market and if you know how to use it well, you will have absolutely no limits in terms of possibilities and customization. Throughout this comparison we will highlight all the advantages of this solution as well as its disadvantages. We will discuss all the aspects related to this solution and in particular the addons.
10-15000€
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Our opinion on dropshipping with Ecwid

Our opinion on dropshipping with Ecwid

Ecwid is a slightly different solution from other CMS. It has historically been aimed at small businesses who want to start selling online or anyone with an existing online presence. However, it has also been very effective in launching a shop from scratch for a few years now. This solution is not widely used in France, but is extremely popular in the US. It includes all the necessary aspects to set up an online shop quickly and for free. Ecwid has nothing to envy to Shopify and will allow you to easily run a dropshipping shop.
12.5-82.5€/month
  -  
See our review of the tool
dropix integrations
Solutions for your needs

The best tools to set up a dropshipping shop

CMS features

A comparison of features

The functionality of your solution will be the crux of the matter! They are all very similar, but it is the features that will make you choose one or the other.

The best prices

A price comparison

Customisation and functionality are good. But it is also important that the price-quality ratio is there! An overpriced feature on a tight budget is to be avoided at 2000% when starting a dropshipping business.  

Ease of use of CMS

A comparison of ease of use

Functionality and price are the basis, we agree. But to find the best solution for your business, you need to go further and find the solution that is easiest for you. Dropshipping requires a lot of work, so making sure you have the right solution is important.

The key to success.

The best CMS for dropshipping in 2022

Dropshipping is an extremely interesting and motivating project. The only problem is that there is far too much information and content on the subject. Just choosing the solution you are going to use is a real ordeal. I had a hard time choosing for a long time and I had to try several in order to really find the solution that suited me the most.

To help you I have prepared a small comparison of the 7 most popular dropshipping solutions. After having tried each one for a while I can give you my opinion and present you the advantages and disadvantages of each one.

This ranking is certainly based on the information I have gleaned from the internet but also on my personal experience, there is no guarantee that the solution at the top of our ranking is the one you prefer, we just give you the arguments to choose the best way.

Winning products are considered to have a huge potential to make dropshipping shops take off.

They do not really depend on the suppliers, you can find the same product with several suppliers or manufacturers, identical or with variations.

However, you will need to ensure that your suppliers are reliable and that they deliver on time so as not to create dissatisfaction among your customers.

What is a good CMS for dropshipping?

For a dropshipping solution to be optimal, it must be relatively easy to set up.

Indeed, whether you are looking for a one shot shop with one product or a long term shop with your own brand, your own products etc... it is necessary that the setting up of your shops is not infernal. It is more than easy to get lost in the details and get discouraged.

That's why the more a site starts the better the solution (there are exceptions though). This is one of the criteria we used to rank the best drop-in CMS.

Simple and clear day-to-day management

Installation is not everything ? Once this phase is over, it will be necessary to manage the site on a daily basis.

Some are clearly more efficient than others, being able to find all the information you need easily is a MUST for a CMS, especially if you use it every day.

On this point we would like to reassure you that most of the sites that offer to create e-commerce shops are relatively easy to understand and you don't necessarily need technical skills to understand how they work.

Integration with core applications and optimisation of the customer journey

A good CMS is also a site that offers simple integrations with the best e-commerce applications. Those that are necessary to make a business last in time.

You should not encounter a single technical problem that your solution cannot solve (ideally), the aim is to keep it simple but above all to make you feel good when you work.

It will be your work tool on which you will spend a lot of time so it must be adapted to most of your needs and those of your customers, so look carefully if your CMS :

- Is not too slow (your customers won't convert otherwise)

- Has an optimised sales tunnel

- Integrates essential applications

- Fits you perfectly

- Is pleasant to use.

- Suggest themes and aspects that appeal to you.

Prices that are within your budget

Some CMS offer subscriptions while others (open-source) offer free or pay-as-you-go modules.

In all cases there is no real question of "too expensive", what really matters is whether the solutions are suitable for your budget or not.

Don't go for a cheaper website just to save money, it's a very bad idea. Invest properly in your work tool so that it is both pleasing to you and really effective.

Similarly, if the implementation of a CMS is expensive, this is not necessarily a guarantee of quality. Don't go for the most expensive one on the market thinking it's the best.

✨ Bonus: SEO, an aspect too often neglected

SEO optimizations are an aspect that is extremely important. In our opinion it is necessary that your CMS is SEO-friendly otherwise you will have no chance of attracting your customers even if your site looks great.

This aspect will naturally increase your traffic and allow you to spend less on advertising and SEA/Facebook advertising.

To finish on this part, don't forget to check if "AMP technology" is taken into account with your CMS, it is necessary for the pages to appear on mobile. Today, about 70% of purchases are made on the phone.

Do not miss this information.

 

The best CMS to launch your dropshipping shop in 2022 :

1- Dr Tech

Hellodr.tech is one of the most promising solutions on the market. It is a nugget that we believe will soon steal a huge number of customers from Shopify.

It is very reasonably priced and features an offer that allows you to pay only once €49 until you have made 10 times that amount in sales (i.e. €500).

At Dr.Tech you will find the best applications on the market natively integrated and this in a totally free way. So you'll get the best Woocommerce plugins for free with Shopify simplicity.

In a way, it is the best of both worlds combined in the same solution.

The icing on the cake is that the solution is 100% French and you have a golden support at your disposal as well as an active Facebook group that answers questions from all its users.

If you are interested, I invite you to have a look right here: www.hellodr.tech.

2- Shopify

Shopify is the best known and most featured dropshipping solution by influencers. If this is the case, it is not by chance. It is the most intuitive and easiest to set up.

A real must-have for launching shops quickly, especially single-product shops, the solution has the advantage of being very affordable compared to other competing solutions, starting at €29 per month for the first plan.

In addition, you will have a 14-day trial period if the solution does not suit you.

However, due to its large number of themes and its SEO optimisation, the solution is quite adaptable and customisable to a certain extent. The only downside is that the solution offers a large number of applications that are not free and that can quickly increase your budget.

If you want to know more about Shopify and dropshipping have a look right here.

3- Dropizi

Dropizi is a powerful French solution that is gaining more and more popularity. It is mainly aimed at beginners with no knowledge of dropshipping.

It offers 360° shop integrations with free training to fully understand the e-commerce ecosystem. Moreover, it offers native integrations with some dropshipping suppliers.

Although these integrations are really just shortcuts (requiring you to create paid accounts with the suppliers) it is more than nice to have many aspects of dropshipping in one place.

In addition, a 100% French support and a support worthy of the name. Dropizi is an excellent solution if you want to get started and customization is not the most important issue for you. The price is 32€ per month, which is about average for this kind of solution.

  

4- Woocommerce

We are finally entering the category of open-source CMS where you will be able to modify all aspects of your online shop.

If Woocommerce is not higher in the ranking it is simply because it is less adapted to beginners than SaaS or "shop in hand" solutions. Indeed, in order to navigate easily with a Woocommerce site, you will need to be patient and willing to learn because you are truly the creators of your site.

This will inevitably take more time, but with some effort and/or cost (paying for modules) you will be able to build a 100% customizable site that looks and feels like you.

There is also a very large community of developers and agencies ready to help you in case of a glitch. It is not for nothing that it is the most widely used solution in e-commerce today, with a market share of almost 30% worldwide.

Woocommerce is for you if you are patient, have skills or are a hard worker at heart.

5- Wix

It is difficult to establish a ranking of CMS without talking about Wix. The solution seems to be less popular with budding dropshippers and influencers but it still has a number of advantages and interesting features coupled with ease of installation and use.

One of its great strengths lies in its simplicity to add rich content thanks to a powerful drag and drop editor. An AI also helps you and customisation is very very important through Wix.

A small drawback is that it is less optimised for SEO than some competing solutions (even if there has been progress) and pages slow down due to the rich content.

The big advantage, however, is the price, as the first plans of the solution start at only 5€40, allowing you to test the potential of a product quite easily.

 

6- Prestashop

How can we not mention Prestashop in a ranking of the best CMS for dropshipping? A popular solution before the explosion in popularity of SaaS services, Prestashop is an open-source solution that will allow you to modify any aspect of your site.

Its great strength is also one of its main weaknesses as it is not recommended for beginners. If you have skills and a big budget then go for Prestashop (modules have a cost) to let your creativity and improvements take over.

Because of its open-source component, integrations with third-party applications are still more complicated or expensive than competitors such as Shopify for example.

In our opinion Prestashop is more suitable for medium to intermediate sized businesses than for dropshippers who want to start up. Despite numerous improvements and new versions, the solution remains too unstable for dropshipping and will be slightly more suitable for e-commerce activities in the classical sense of the term.

7- Ecwid

To finish this ranking we will mention a solution that is not very well known in France but which is very popular in the USA. Ecwid is originally intended for all merchants who already have an online presence and wish to start selling online.

However, the offer has been adapted so that it is possible to launch a shop even from 0. The functionalities are certainly not the best but this service is offered completely free of charge. However, beware of the e-commerce "mode" which is not necessarily available with the basic version.

Overall the solution is clearly cheaper than most of its competitors but also offers less performance in terms of dropshipping.

If it is a good tool to test the potential of a product, it is not viable in the long term today for a very simple reason: SEO.

In a world where almost 2/3 of online purchases are made on mobile, it is not really recommended to use a solution that does not take AMP technology into account and that tends to produce rather slow pages.

Let's go!

Start your free trial

With Dropix, allow yourself unlimited ambition

Try it for free
free trial

Free trial

free trial

Guaranteed profitability

free trial

Cancel at any time

dropix dashboard sample

Les meilleures solutions boutique pour faire du dropshipping

Quel est le meilleur CMS pour créer un site en dropshipping ?

Choisir sa solution en ligne n’est pas forcément aisée. Elles possèdent toutes leurs avantages et leurs inconvénients mais elles ont toutes leurs caractéristiques propres. Certaines sont plus adaptées aux débutants mais moins personnalisables et vice-versa. Au travers de ce guide nous allons vous aider à faire le choix le plus adapté à votre business et votre façon de travailler. Bien évidemment nous n’oublierons pas de vous présenter les prix pour savoir si c’est adapté à votre budget ou non.

Trouver un produit gagnant 🎁
Les meilleurs CMS
Les meilleurs logiciel en ligne pour CRéER un SITE QUI VEND en 2022
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Drtech

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Drtech

Hello Drtech est une solution assez récente qui a complétement bouleversé le marché. Parfaitement adaptée au dropshipping, la solution dispose d’une prise en main très simple. En quelques clics vous pourrez monter une boutique efficace et conclure vos premières ventes. Le parcours client est optimisé et il n’y a 0 frais cachés. Vous disposerez en plus d’un support à 100% français et d’un groupe Facebook très réactif avec des experts en e-commerce à votre écoute. Cette solution propose finalement des offres plus qu’avantageuses en terme de prix puisque pour seulement 49€ vous pourrez avoir une boutique et la gérer au quotidien. Tant que vous ne dépassez pas les 500€ de vente vous n’aurez aucun frais mensuel
49€
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Shopify

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Shopify

Shopify est l’une des solutions les plus utilisées du marché en e-commerce aujourd’hui. Au travers de ce comparatif vous allez pouvoir avoir un maximum d’informations sur cette solution tant mise en avant par les influenceurs et les formateurs en dropshipping. Notre avis sur Shopify est basé sur un grand nombre de critères comme le prix, les fonctionnalités etc… nous l'avons établi avec des experts dont des partenaires Shopify.
29€/mois
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Dropizi

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Dropizi

Dropizi ou Shopify ? C’est une question qu’il vous sera obligatoire de traiter avant de vous lancer. S’il n’est pas forcément facile de trancher, nous allons vous donner tous les éléments afin d’être sur de trouver la solution qui vous correspond le plus. Dropizi est une solution 100% française qui est une solide alternative à Shopify. Grâce à notre avis sur Dropizi vous retrouverez tous ce qu’il faut savoir sur ses avantages, ses inconvénients et bien évidemment le prix d’un site Dropizi.
32.40€/mois
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Woocommerce

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Woocommerce

Woocommerce est le plugin pour faire du e-commerce de Wordpress. C’est un des CMS le plus utilisés dans le monde. Il permet notamment d’avoir la main sur n’importe quel aspect de sa boutique et de la personnaliser grandement. S’il est aussi populaire aujourd’hui c’est entre autre grâce à sa simplicité par rapport à d’autres solutions telles que Prestashop ou Drupal par exemple. Niveau scaling, Woocommerce est une solution très solide puisque vous pourrez déployer votre site en pas moins de 50 langues. C’est très suffisant pour partir à la conquête de nouveaux marchés ! Niveau développement, pas de quoi vous en faire, il existe un gros nombre de professionnels pour vous aider.
500-3000€/an
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Wix

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Wix

Wix est un CMS présent sur le marché depuis maintenant presque 20 ans ! Crée en 2006, 1 an avant Prestashop ce CMS est encore aujourd’hui très populaire. Il existe de nombreux avantages lorsque l’on utilise cette solution. Contrairement à ses concurrents Wix est aussi bien adapté à des néophytes qu’à des webmasters. Pour monter en site un dropshipping, la solution est assez facile à utiliser et à customiser. Vous pourrez facilement rendre votre site plus attractif et y ajouter du contenu plus riche que sur d’autres solutions. Bien évidemment vous y trouverez une boutique d’applications afin de vous aider à construire votre boutique.
5-50€/mois
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Prestashop

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Prestashop

Prestashop est une solution open-source lancée en 2007. Elle représente aujourd’hui un peu plus de 5% des sites en e-commerce, juste derrière Shopify. Cette solution est la plus modulable du marché et si vous savez bien la prendre en main alors vous n’aurez absolument aucune limite en termes de possibilités et de personnalisation. Au long de ce comparatif nous allons mettre en avant tous les avantages de cette solution ainsi que ses inconvénients. Nous évoquerons tous les aspects liés à cette solution et notamment les addons.
10-15000€
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Ecwid

Notre avis sur le dropshipping avec Ecwid

Ecwid est une solution légèrement différent des autres CMS. Elles s’adressent historiquement aux petites entreprises qui souhaitent se lancer dans de la vente en ligne ou n’importe qui avec une présence en ligne existante. Cependant voila maintenant déjà quelques années qu’elle est également très efficace afin de lancer une boutique depuis 0. Cette solution n’est que très peu utilisée en France mais possède une popularité énorme aux Etats-Unis. Elle comprend tous les aspects nécessaires afin de monter une boutique en ligne rapidement et gratuitement. Ecwid n’a rien à envier à Shopify et vous permettra de faire tourner facilement une boutique en dropshipping.
12.5-82.5€/mois
  ·  
Voir notre avis sur l'outil
integrations dropix
Des solutions pour vos besoins

Les meilleurs outils pour monter sa boutique en dropshipping

CMS fonctionnalités

Un comparatif des  fonctionnalités

Les fonctionnalités de votre solution seront le nerf de la guerre ! Elles sont en effet toutes très proches mais ce sont les fonctionnalités qui vont vous faire pencher pour l’une ou l’autre.

Les meilleurs prix

Un comparatif des prix

La personnalisation et les fonctionnalités c’est bien. Encore faut-il que le rapport qualité prix y soit ! Une feature hors de prix sur un budget serré est à éviter à 2000%lorsque l'on se lance en dropshipping.  

Facilité d'utilisation des CMS

Un comparatif de la facilité d’utilisation

Les fonctionnalités et le prix c’est la base, on est d’accord. Simplement pour trouver la solution la plus adaptée à votre business il faut aller encore plus loin et trouver la solution avec laquelle vous avez le plus de facilité. Le dropshipping demande un travaille quotidien alors s’assurer d’avoir la  solution qui nous correspond, c’est important.

La clef de la réussite.

Les meilleurs CMS pour faire du dropshipping en 2022

Le dropshipping est un projet extrêmement intéressant et motivant. Seulement voilà, honnêtement il y a beaucoup trop d’informations et de contenu à ce sujet. Le seul fait de choisir la solution que l’on va utiliser est un vrai calvaire. J’ai longtemps eu du mal à choisir et j’ai du en essayer plusieurs afin de réellement trouver la solution qui me correspondait le plus.

Pour vous aider j’ai préparé un petit comparatif des 7 solutions les plus populaires en dropshipping. Après avoir essayé plus ou moins longtemps chacune je peux vous donner mon avis et vous présenter les avantages et les inconvénients de chacune.

Ce classement est certes basé sur les informations que j’ai pu glaner sur internet mais aussi sur mon expérience personnelle, rien ne garantie que la solution en haut de notre classement soit celle que vous préférez, on vous donne juste les arguments afin de choisir de la meilleure façon.

Les produits « gagnants » ou winners sont considérés comme ayant un énorme potentiel afin de faire décoller des boutiques en dropshipping.

Ils ne dépendent pas réellement des fournisseurs, vous pourrez trouver un même produit chez plusieurs fournisseurs ou fabricants, à l’identique ou simplement avec des variations.

Il faudra toutefois s’assurer que vos fournisseurs sont fiables et qu’ils vous livrent dans les temps pour ne pas créer de l’insatisfaction chez vos clients.

Qu’est qu’un bon CMS pour le dropshipping ?

Pour qu’une solution de dropshipping soit optimale, il faut que celle-ci soit relativement facile à mettre en place.

En effet, que vous cherchiez une boutique one shot mono produit ou une boutique à long terme avec votre propre marque, vos propres produits etc… il est nécessaire que la mise en place de vos boutiques ne soit pas infernal. Il est plus que simple de se perdre dans les détails et de se décourager.

C’est pourquoi plus un démarrage de site mieux est la solution (il y a des exceptions quand même). C’est d’ailleurs un des critères que nous avons utilisé pour classer les meilleurs CMS en drop.

Une gestion quotidienne simple et claire

L’installation ne fait pas tout ? Une fois cette phase terminée il va être nécessaire de bien gérer son site au quotidien.

Certains sont clairement plus efficaces que d’autres, pouvoir trouver toutes les infos dont vous avez besoin facilement c’est un MUST pour un CMS, surtout si vous êtes amené à utiliser celui-ci tous les jours.

Sur ce point là on tient à vous rassurer car la plupart des sites qui proposent de créer des boutiques e-commerce sont relativement compréhensible et il n’y a pas forcément besoin de compétences techniques pour comprendre comment ceux-ci fonctionnent.

Une intégration avec les applications essentielles et optimisation du parcours client

Un bon CMS c’est également un site qui propose des intégrations simple avec les meilleures applications e-commerces. Celles qui sont nécessaires pour faire durer un business dans le temps.

Vous ne devez pas rencontrer un seul problème technique que votre solution ne peut résoudre(idéalement), l’objectif est de miser sur la simplicité mais surtout que vous vous sentiez bien lorsque vous travaillez.

Ce sera votre outil de travail sur lequel vous allez passer beaucoup de temps alors il se doit d’être adapté à la plupart de vos besoins et ceux de vos clients, ainsi regardez bien si votre CMS :

-      N’est pas trop lent (vos clients ne convertiront pas sinon)

-      A un tunnel de vente optimisé

-      Intègre les applications essentielles

-      Vous correspond parfaitement

-      Est agréable à utiliser.

-      Propose des thèmes et des aspects qui vous plaisent.

Des prix qui sont dans vos budgets

Certains CMS proposent des abonnements alors que d’autres (open-source) propose une gratuité ou un système de paiement de modules.

Dans tous les cas il n’y a pas vraiment de questions de « trop cher », ce qui compte véritablement c’est si les solutions sont adaptées à votre budget ou non.

Ne vous orientez pas sur un site-boutique moins cher simplement pour faire des économies, c’est une très mauvaise idée. Investissez correctement dans votre outil de travail afin que celui-ci vous plaise et soit réellement efficace.

De même, si la mise en place d’un CMS est couteuse ce n’est pas forcément un gage de qualité. Ne foncez pas sur le plus cher du marché en pensant que c’est le meilleur.

✨ Bonus : le référencement, un aspect trop souvent délaissé

Les optimisations SEO sont un aspect qui est extrêmement important. D’après nous il est nécessaire que votre CMS soit « SEO-friendly » sinon vous n’aurez aucune chance d’attirer vos clients même si votre site est magnifique.

Cet aspect va vous permettre de naturellement augmenter votre trafic et de dépenser moins en publicité et en SEA/publicité Facebook.

Pour finir sur cette partie n’oubliez pas de regarder si « la technologie AMP » est prise en compte avec votre CMS, c’est nécessaire pour que les pages apparaissent sur mobile. Hors aujourd’hui environ 70% des achats sont réalisés sur téléphone.

Ne passez pas à coté de cette info.

 

Les meilleurs CMS pour lancer sa boutique en dropshipping en 2022 :

1-   Dr Tech

Hellodr.tech est une des solutions les plus prometteuses du marché. C’est une pépite qui va à notre avis bientôt voler un très grand nombre de clients à Shopify.

Elle propose un prix très raisonnable et met en avant une offre qui vous permet de ne payer qu’une fois49€ fois tant que vous n’avez pas réalisé 10 fois ce montant de ventes (soit 500€).

Chez Dr.Tech vous trouverez les meilleures applications du marché intégrée nativement et ce de manière totalement gratuite. Vous allez donc avoir les meilleurs plugins Woocommerce gratuitement avec la simplicité Shopify.

En quelques sortes c’est le meilleur des deux monde réuni dans la même solution.

Cerise sur le gâteau, la solution est 100% française et vous avez un support en or à votre disposition ainsi qu’un groupe Facebook actif qui répond aux questions de tous ses utilisateurs.

Si jamais vous êtes intéressé, je vous invite à jeter un œil juste ici : www.hellodr.tech.

2-   Shopify

Shopify est la solution la plus connue et la plus présentée en dropshipping par les influenceurs. Si c’est le cas ce n’est pas un hasard. Elle est la plus intuitive et la plus simple à mettre en place.

Véritable must have pour lancer des boutiques rapidement notamment mono-produit, la solution a l’avantage d’avoir un prix très abordable comparé à d’autres solutions concurrentes à partir de 29€ par mois pour le premier plan.

De plus vous disposerez d’une période d’essai de 14 jours si jamais la solution ne vous convient pas.

Toutefois au vu de ses grands nombres de thèmes et de son optimisation pour le SEO la solution est assez adaptable et personnalisable dans une certaine mesure. Seule petite ombre noire au tableau, la solution propose un grand nombre d’application qui sont payantes et qui peuvent vite faire monter votre budget.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Shopify et le dropshipping jetez un œil juste ici.

3-   Dropizi

Dropizi est une solution française assez puissante qui gagne de plus en plus en popularité. Elle s’adresse surtout aux débutants n’ayant aucune connaissance en dropshipping.

Elle offre en effet des intégrations boutiques 360° avec des formations gratuites pour comprendre parfaitement l’écosystème du e-commerce. De plus elle propose nativement des intégrations avec certains fournisseurs en dropshipping.

Bien que ces intégrations ne soient véritablement que des raccourcis (demandant de se créer des comptes payants chez les fournisseurs) il est plus qu’agréable de regrouper beaucoup d’aspects du dropshipping au même endroit.

En supplément, un support à 100% français et un accompagnement digne de ce nom. Dropizi est une excellente solution si vous voulez vous lancer et que la personnalisation n’est pas le sujet le plus important à vos yeux. Niveau prix on se situera à 32€ par mois ce qui reste dans la moyenne pour des solutions de ce genre.

  

4-   Woocommerce

On rentre enfin dans la catégorie des CMS open-sources ou vous allez pouvoir modifier absolu tous les aspects de votre boutique en ligne.

Si Woocommerce n’arrive pas plus haut dans le classement c’est simplement car il est moins adapté aux débutants que des solutions SaaS ou « boutique en mains ». En effet afin de naviguer assez facilement avec un site Woocommerce il vous faudra vous armer de patience et d’envie d’apprendre car vous êtes véritablement les artisans de votre site.

Cela prendra ainsi inévitablement plus de temps, mais moyennent des efforts et/ou un cout (payer des modules) vous pourrez bâtir un site personnalisable à 100% qui vous ressemble et qui vous convient.

Il existe également une très grande communauté de développeurs et d’agence prêt à vous aider en cas de pépin. Ce n’est pas pour rien que c’est la solution qui est aujourd’hui la plus utilisée en e-commerce avec une part de marché qui frôle les 30% à l’échelle mondiale.

Woocommerce est pour vous si vous êtes patient, avez de compétences ou êtes un bosseur dans l’âme.

5-   Wix

Difficile d’établir un classement des CMS sans pour autant parler de Wix. La solution semble moins prisée par les dropshippers en herbe et les influenceurs mais elle possède quand même un bon nombre d’avantages et de fonctionnalités intéressantes couplées à une simplicité d’installation et d’utilisation.

Une de ses grandes forces réside notamment dans sa simplicité pour ajouter du contenu riche grâce à un éditeur drag and drop assez performant. Une IA vous aide également et la personnalisation est très très importante à travers Wix.

Petit bémol on lui regrettera une optimisation SEO moins poussée que certaines solutions concurrentes (même si il y a eu des progrès) et des ralentissements de pages dues notamment au contenu riche.

Gros avantage toutefois situé au niveau du prix car les premiers plans de la solutions ne commencent qu’à 5€40, vous permettant de tester le potentiel d’un produit assez facilement.

 

6-   Prestashop

Comment ne pas parler de Prestashop dans un classement des meilleurs CMS pour faire du dropshipping. Solution très prisée avant l’explosion de la popularité des services SaaS,Prestashop est une solution open-source qui vous permettra d’aller modifier n’importe quels aspects de votre site.

Sa grande force est également une de ses principales faiblesses puisqu’elle n’est absolument pas recommandée pour les débuts. Si vous avez des compétences et un gros budget alors foncez sur Prestashop (les modules ont un cout) pour laisser place à votre créativité et vos améliorations.

De part sa composante open-source, les intégrations avec des application tierces sont quand même plus compliquées ou chères que des concurrents comme Shopify par exemple.

D’après nous Prestashop convient à des entreprises de taille moyenne à intermédiaire plutôt qu’à des dropshippers qui souhaitent se lancer. Malgré de nombreuses améliorations et nouvelles versions, la solution reste trop instable pour le dropshipping et sera légèrement plus indiquée pour des activités de e-commerce au sens classique du terme.

7-   Ecwid

Pour finir ce classement nous allons évoquer une solution assez peu connue en France mais qui possède une grande popularité aux USA. Ecwid est à l’origine destinée à tous les commerçants ayant déjà une présence en ligne souhaitant démarrer de la vente enligne.

Toutefois, l’offre s’est adaptée afin de permettre de lancer une boutique même depuis 0. Les fonctionnalités ne sont certes pas les meilleures mais ce service est proposé de manière totalement gratuite. Attention toutefois au « mode »e-commerce qui n’est pas forcément disponible avec la version basique.

Globalement la solution est clairement moins chère que la plupart de ses concurrents mais propose également des performances moindre en termes de dropshipping.

Si c’est un bon outil pour tester le potentiel d’un produit, ce n’est pas viable à long terme aujourd’hui pour une raison très simple : le référencement naturel.

Dans un monde ou presque2/3 des achats en ligne sont réalisés sur mobile il n’est pas franchement recommandé d’utiliser une solution qui ne prend pas bien en compte la technologie AMP et qui à tendance à produire des pages assez lentes.

C'est parti !

Débutez votre essai gratuit

Avec Dropix, permettez-vous une ambition sans limite

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
free trial

Essai gratuit

free trial

Rentabilité assurée

free trial

Annulez à tout moment

dropix dashboard sample